A Newbie Experience in Steem Monster

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My first card collection after winning the Quest Diary
Starting from chatting with @nureza via the discord yesterday, I finally asked for help from him to teach me to play the game @steemmonsters. He put me in the TP ( @teampossible ) discord group. In this group I was immediately welcomed by friends TP, such as @simplymike, @anouk.nox, @johndoer123, and of course @cicisaja.

Because I come from Indonesia, I was directed to enter the Indonesian room in the TP discord, and @cicisaja guided me to be able to log in to Steem Monster. First I played this game, I was confused and lost continuously. I didn't know the Monster characters in this game, so I wasn't good at fighting my enemies. And the first time I played, I was at the Silver level.


My last Battle Log

That night I asked at length to @cicisaja about this Steem Monster game. My curiosity with this Steem Monster game was very large. But unfortunately, @cicisaja explained at length patiently about the game. I didn't understand at all and got confused. Because this is like a small child who has just entered the play group, but out of curiosity with mathematics, ask to be taught a decimal calculation. In fact, he does not know Roman numerals. But I am not discouraged, I keep playing Steem Monster game that night, with the results of losing continuously.

In the morning, I knew a little about Monster characters in this game, so I could win five session and complete the Daily Quest.


My first winning

Funny thing is, when I got a collection of a card, I proudly showed @cicisaja, but I was laughed at by her. Because according to her, I have dropped from the Silver level to the Bronze level. And this morning @cicisaja asked me to make a post about this silliness of mine. Finally, this is a post about the experience of a newbie in the game Steem Monster.

Hopefully you will be entertained by my silliness in playing the Steem Monster game.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😂😂😂 @anroja I didn't laugh because you rank down from silver to bronze😊 I laugh at you because I can feel how's the feeling to be able to claim rewards and winning 5 battles to complete the quest.. I'm happy you did it😊

Just play.. who cares about what you get and where you ended up on the league.. all you need is "more battling and rumbling" don't overthink of the losing in the game too.

Thanks for finally create a wonderful post about your experience on trying the steemmonsters😉 I will guide you to understand the game in better way later.

Do you like it😉

I am very happy and thank you for guiding me. But I like you laughing ... hehehe. Because it spurred me to be can.😁😁

Thank you very much my sister @cicisaja

You are most welcome @anroja😉 keep playing and try another summoners too if you're playing not for the dq.. read about how to play and the steemmonsters about/home page.. you'll understand anout it soon.

Or.. do you need me to create a post about in bahasa indonesia, so you can easily understand it too.
By the way.. you can ask anything on general chat to.. if you have time😉 everyone would love to help you.

I am very happy if you make a post about Steem Monster in Indonesian

Posted using Partiko Android

Keren bg..

Ayoe teruskan..

Terima kasih bang.

Posted using Partiko Android

We've all been there when we just started, @anroja.
It takes a while before you fully understand the game (I have been playing for 6 months now, and I still don't fully understand).

Just keep playing, and with every game, you'll learn something new.

Thank you for your support and your suggestions. I am very happy with your welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anroja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85