Air Elemental Giveaway! 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Introduction

Got a huge response from the last giveaway so I figured we might as well do another giveaway today, with a better card!

Today’s Card

Today’s Card is the Air Elemental! Shoutout to @philippekiene for the card idea!

714CCEFF-F78D-4508-865D-7AE0ACA2CFDD.jpeg

B8E30F97-8C4D-4596-A417-A83474AAA784.jpeg
(Images on SteemMonsters.com)

Rules

Rules have now changed! All you have to do is comment below what you want the next giveaway to be!

How A Winner Is Picked

I assign a number to each person who comments below based on how high they are in the comment feed. For example if you are on top you are 1, then the second person is 2 and so forth. Then I have Siri pick a number between the entries and vola that’s the winner!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Twisted Jester is the best card. That being said, you should give it away.

Hm, why’s it so good lol

Cuz of the art. I've got 19 if you want one.

O, I have a few too but not that much

Naga warrior would be sweet! :)

I would like to see a zintar mortalis giveaway

Could be a thing we do in the future. Unfortunately it’s a tad too pricy for what the post on average pays out so wouldn’t be feasible.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, cryptowithincin.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Congratulations @babyincin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I would like to see Selenia Sky in the next giveaway :)

Mybe Selenia Sky?!

I'm going to suggest the peace bringer this time...

Hm I could totally do that, considering the value of the card too

That's awesome, I figured my death deck is looking okay...(for my standards). maybe I should work on a back up deck. Plus I know how valuable these cards are / will become so I think that's not pushing the friendship too much... Arlic storm bringer would have been my next choice. But I think the summoners are massively undervalued at the moment... Hold em!

I love Silver golem a lot, thank you for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75