Playing Steemmonsters and really loving it.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

We all have our favorite things we do on the Steem blockchain. Mine has changed from to time. But here lately, it's all steemmonsters. I play on my friends account and we share our rewards. Even though we dont always get the best rewards or sometimes we disagtee about how to handle our cards, we all agree, we wouldn't rather be doing anything else. We do dailies, and challenges to our friends. Sometimes we play tournaments.(yhe free ones because were all broke. So to thank everyone i have decided to make a Steemmonsters collage. I hope everyone enjoys it as this is the first time ive done something like this.

inCollage_20190117_214126408.jpg
I hope you had a hood weekend and won lots of good stuff. I'll see you all in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11