Why I am the best keeper for the GF Naga Warrior

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Finding a treasure nowadays is very rare and those who find that treasure must know how to keep her. Being a warrior Crypto Baglady myself, battling through this hard life and an eight-month bear market, stumbling on the GF Naga Warrior makes me reflect on how she represents all women who are struggling and fighting through this life to empower themselves and create a more beautiful world for future generations. I see the NAGA WARRIOR as the mirror of true freedom that unites all crypto enthusiasts as we fight the great powers that be that want to control us and keep us enslaved.

The NAGA warrior is a sophisticated and intelligent Being and simplicity is more her style as she moves stealthily to win her battles. If anyone can unlock her secrets, then she can serve them well in their own battles through life!
She likes to wear a key around her slender neck as this represents wisdom and power, which are both laying dormant within her.

key1.jpg

Anyone that understands her can unlock all her secrets and rejoice together with her in her triumphant successes. If I am the lucky winner of this Precious Princess, I will uphold her dignity with honor, walk with her in humility and protect her against adversity..and I am a 52 year old crypto bag lady and I really wanna win this for my Son lol.

Sort:  

Great tale! I can see that you wear the princess Naga shadow on you. The gold key is the bridge to her abilities. Love the corespondences and the fact that you want to gift this necklace for your son makes the story even more interesting.

Thank you for your kind words..

Your entry has been accepted :) thanks for entering !

OMG Thank you xxxxxx You made this bag lady smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72