My Steemmonsters Adventure - Losing so many games after my Silver IIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I don't know what's happening with me for the past two days. I somehow managed to reach Silver III tier but I'm struggling to even complete my daily quests. I'm now wondering what I shouldn't be pushed below 1000 rating by trying really hard to get the daily reward. The reasons are because if I go below 1000 I will not be able to get two reward cards. I was continuously trying to play for the daily rewards but then thought it was a bit of bad luck maybe and tried to change the daily quest to a different splinter from Water splinter. But I don't think that should have been my problem. Look at my losing streak.

image.png

Out of so many games that I have played from yesterday, it looks like I was able to win only 5 games from that. It is not really that great. But thank god I was not pushed below 1000 rating yet. Now I'm wondering if I should continue trying or not because my rating is dropping for every game that I lose.

image.png

It looks like I have played a total of 587 games so far. Not bad, I think I was able to spend some decent time for the past few days in playing steemmonsters. I cannot definitely compare my stats with others here because I know a few friends who easily play more than 100 games per day. But for someone like me, this itself is a great deal. Tomorrow I'm going to again try some more games to check my luck in completing the daily quest. I wish I stay above 1000 rating and complete the quest so that I will at least get 2 cards from the daily quests.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75