Another Steemmonsters Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Screenshot 20180915 at 9.50.36 PM.png
In my previous giveaway, up for grabs was a Minotaur Warrior, a Medusa, and a Silvershield Knight. The winner of the Minotaur Warrior is @steallion. The winner of the Medusa is @wrecktangle27. The winner of the Silvershield Knight is @moncia90. Thanks to everybody that participated.
Now to get to my current giveaway. I have went to the SM market and purchased 5 Beta Edition Minotaur Warriors. This way more people can win. I was surprised that there was around 30 people that entered my last giveaway. I usually have not been getting that many. All you have to do to enter this contest is either leave a comment or an upvote if you don't want to leave a comment. Doing either one of these things will enter you into the contest.Screenshot 20181030 at 8.47.19 PM.png
Please follow me for future giveaways like this one. Thanks.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for doing a giveaway :)

Sweet, best of luck to everyone :)

Thank you soo much - @steemmonsters 4 life :-))

Thank you :)

I hope at this time also to be included in list of winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @barne734 ..
I won !!

Thank you very much!!!
I receive that card and I am very happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

i love the minotaur...upvoted!!! ... @stefanialexis

I'm going to do both. Liked and commented. :)

nice giveaway.
I'm in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85