BattleTeam's Own Thomas G. SLAMS! Down his Level 4 Legendary Steem Monster Cards!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

bt2.pngHello everyone! I am sure you have heard about Steem Monsters on the Steemit Blockchain by now. It is a collectible trading card game right here on the Steemit blockchain created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt What an amazing game it is!
Steem Monsters BattleTeam is a guild by @fyrstikken and we plan on being a Major Force in the Tournaments.

Hanging out in Steem Monster's discord tonight and I look up and see before my eyes a Level 4 Angel by Thomas G! On Steemit he is @Thomasgutierrez He caught my eye as I seem to live in Steem Monsters Discord these days, lol! I couldn't help but notice he had amazing skills and luck as well and started getting all the Legendaries and building them up! Tonight he slammed those cards down like BAM! What a sight they are! I have never seen a 4 before! He makes this game even more exciting by seeing these Level 4's before my eyes!

This song is so appropriate for that...... Slam!

First I saw his Angel! Incredible! What a beautiful Maxed Out Level 4 she is!
Thomas said to max out a Legendary card:

8 Total cards Needed:
2 - Cards to Hit Level 2
2 Card to Hit Level (3)
4 Cards to hit Level (4)

unknown (2).png

A few minutes later.....BAM! These Dropped:
A Level 4 Maxed Out Elemental Phoenix & Level 4 Maxed Out Frost Giant

unknown (3).png

These are all Thomas G.'s cards:

unknown (4).png

Look at these! I love it! Epic's Maxed Out! Sweet! He has these listed in the trading channel on Steem Monsters Discord in case anyone is interested. He is a a Force to be reckoned with!

IMG_1156.JPG

Follow Battleteam - A Steem Monsters Guild for daily information and updates on Steem Monsters!

Check into the Discord - Steemspeak.com or https://discord.gg/4hbAjaT

See you Monster's Later!

Chris Love @clove71
Ranked #1 Cryptofighter
Battleteam Captain
Steem Monsters Discord Moderator & Merchant
https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

SM-THUMB.png

Sort:  

I have a good feeling about this guild.

Wow..amazing cards! Best guild! :D

Semi-decent set up your team has got there. I'm expecting a stol.. shipment of wares that... uhm... fell of a truck, soon.
Let me know what you need.

Akox Shortwick - The Monster trader for all your dubious deals and trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72