Last Season's Reward surprise!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Screenshot_20190401074516.jpg

Okay... I'm a touch late with posting this as the last Steem-monsters round ended a week or so ago... but I had meant to write about this pretty cool part of opening the seasons rewards! I had three shaky shaky cards.... and that means that something very nice is about to pop up!

Hmmm... the black dragon is pretty interesting... but I pretty much never play the Dragon Commander anyway, so that goes into my stash until I figure out what to do with it! Sell... or keep in my collection for a better time!

Another Gold Sea Monster is also pretty great! I already have one, so I'm just that much closer to leveling up a gold card! It's also a card that I pretty much always play, and as the Water Splinter is one of my favourite teams, it is a no brainer to keep!

However, the big surprise was the Sacred Unicorn! It's my first one of these, and the Life Splinter is one of my weaker teams, so this is a very welcome addition to the front lines of the White team.... So far, I've been playing it quite a bit, it is expensive in terms of mana, but it is nice to get some hard hitting tank action up the front!

Humble Bundle

Have you heard of Humble Bundle? It's a place to get some really great deals on Games, e-books and comic bundles. However, if you sign up for a Humble Bundle Subscription (12 USD per month) you get some really nice bonuses!

  1. A 100+ USD bundle of games delivered direct to you each month, redeemable on Steam, Uplay or direct download (depending on the game). This includes recent Triple A games!
  2. Access to the Humble Bundle "Trove", a list of 60 games (and growing...) which are free to play as long as you remain a subscriber!
  3. Additional Discounts on the Humble Bundle store, with the choice of supporting charities, Humble Bundle or developers in whatever percentage that you wish!

Humble Bundle Subscritions, it's a no brainer for the dedicated gamer!


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations in those great pulls. I'm hoping to get a few good ones next round. 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been a while since I got lucky... So it was quite a surprise!

Cool cards! I too am collecting but I have not joined any battle yet🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha! Isn't that what the cards are for?

You need SteemMonsters card from the Alpha and Beta collection?
https://busy.org/@spite77/steemmonster-collection-auction

Thanks, I'll take a look!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bengy (also musicapoetica) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

This post has received a 12.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75