MY FIRST TOURNAMENT STEEMMONSTERS

Whats up steemit.

Today I had my first steemmonsters tournament ...

FireShot Capture 124 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

So far I do not like the game it seems very boring, and partly I do not know if the battles are random and we do not know what cards the other player will have.

It is a bit more like throwing luck, and whoever has invested in better cards will win ..
At least the DRUGWARS ponzi, you could increase and steal your opponents.

For now this in rank 700 this was my last fight

FireShot Capture 122 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

I won my last battle

FireShot Capture 123 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

stay in the last places in the tournament ...
I still do not understand why so much emotion with this game. But im learning how it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19