FREE SM CARDS - SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway #12

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Who wants to win this SteemMonsters Cards for free

I will give this card to ONE of you who upvote and comment this post.

How to JOIN the Giveaway:

  • Comment whatever you want about the STEEMMONSTERS

  • Upvote this Post

  • Resteem is optional (but appreciated)

  • Follow is optional (but appreciated and it's going to be easier to participate of the next Giveaway)

It's so easy to participate.

Start to play SteemMonster

It's an amazing game and I'm sure you will like it.

If you are not playing STEEMMONSTERS yet, sing in using this link

I hope to see you soon!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gentleman! I don't know how to play this game. In my one year of experience in steemit I never won any monster.
I am in!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a amazing card game.
If you never played, click in the link and enter your Steem account / posting key.

After that tell me that I will send you the card.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kindness!,
I signed in there.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is your SM Username?

Posted using Partiko Android

My user name is saun

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations you won the card.

Card sent to you.

I hope to see you in the next giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Gentleman!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 20.25% upvote from us for your 4172 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Wow Steem monsters, Genial :o

Congratulations you won the card.

Please tell your SM username to send you the card.

I hope to see you in the next giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the giveaway.
Is it possible to receive steem monster card as gift if I am not owner of starter steem monster pack?

Of course it its possible.
Just keep participating of this giveaway. When you do your comment write the SM user that you want to receive the cards.

I wish you good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83