FREE SM CARDS - SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway #29  - 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Who wants to win this SteemMonsters Card for FREE

I will give this card to ONE of you who comment this post.

How to JOIN the Giveaway:

  • Comment whatever you want about the STEEMMONSTERS

  • No Upvote / No Resteem required (but appreciated)

  • No Follow required (but appreciated and it's going to be easier to participate of the next Giveaway)

  • The card will be sent in the post payout

It's so easy to participate.

Start to play SteemMonster

It's an amazing game and I'm sure you will like it.

If you are not playing STEEMMONSTERS yet, sing in using this link

I hope to see you soon in the next GIVEAWAY tomorrow!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steemmonsters has become more interesting and addictive for me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 14.79% upvote from us for your 3255 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

I just the card

I still have no clue about mystery cards :P

My steemmonster username : @akbarbadsha

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll try to win this card

Posted using Partiko Android

vampire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75