SteemMonsters) Raynie's Rumbles 토너먼트 준우승

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

K-001.png

오전에 출근해서 참여한 Raynie's Rumbles
토너먼트에서 준우승 하였습니다.

결승전은 몰래 하느라 조금 제대로 못한감이
없지 않아 있었네요..ㅋㅋㅋ

토너먼트 이름에도 적혀 있듯이
@raynie 가 주최하였습니다.

스팀몬스터 측이나 스폰서가 아닌
개인이 토너먼트를 주최하는 경우도 있네요.

이런식으로 개인이 토너먼트를 열 경우
스팀몬스터 측에서
소소하게 베타팩이라던가 랜덤하게 보상을 내려주면
주최자도 조금 더 많아지고 좋은 효과가 있지 않을까 합니다.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
데이빗 SMT 토큰 상장 MOU 체결 - 스팀헌트, 이스팀, 유토피안, 액티핏, 펀디션, 테이스팀, 트립스팀, 디클릭, 엔토파즈, 케이팝스팀 공동 추진

안녕하세요, 오늘은 스팀헌트가 증인 활동을 시작한 이후 가장 중요한 프로젝트에 관한 소식을 전...

Sort:  

Thanks BJ1203 for playing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

good game in the finals! Nice win!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for hosting raynie :)

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

주체자에 대한 보상은 없나봐요 조금 아쉬운 부분이네요~~

주최자도 소소하게 뭐라도 챙겨주면 좋을듯용ㅋㅋ

제대로 못해도 준우승이시군요 ㄷㄷㄷ
가끔보면 개인이 주최하는데 상금보다 참가비가 훨씬 많을것 같은 토너먼트도 있더라구요 하하

소규모 대회에서 성적이 좋네요
헉ㅋㅋ 참가비가 더 많으면 참여자가 거의 없을거같은..

준우승 축하드립니다~ 실력이 좋은건가요? 아님 카드가? ㅎㅎ

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ 카드는 일단 거의 다 갖췄습니다..ㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @bji1203! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

주최자도 소소하게 챙겨주면 좋을거 같아요 ㅎㅎ 보상이 있어야 더 걸수 있을거 같은데요

넵ㅎㅎ 랜덤한 보상이 나오면 주최하는 재미도 있을거같아요

vcdragon 저 사람 디스코드에서 맨날 징징대던데... 이번에 우승했으니 당분간은 좀 조용해지겠네요.

ㅋㅋㅋ왜 징징대나여?? 이겨줬어야햇네요 까비..

맨날 이기는 사람들만 이긴다, 이 말을 어떤 화제 중간에라도 하면서 징징댐

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋ더이겨주고싶네요

i mean it is just not cool to see same ppl win over and over all the time, and if new ppl join game they see that, they will think pay to win game then the game will die. but i do understane that you guys have use alot of money on this game you need to have some back.

First, congrats on winning the tourney, especially against #1 player.

My view is that SM is a lot more luck-based compared to other sports/games, and it may actually dissaude serious gamers to play it. On the other hand, maybe casual players find it better.

In either case, I don't see that this game is 'same guys win over and over'. Maybe for gold foil only or diamond level, but not for lower level games.

I hope you found that anyone may compete and beat even the best players at the lower card level tourneys, from your own experience at this event.

Posted using Partiko Android

good game it was fun :)

Good game :) thank you for visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09