Steem Monsters Daily Rewards + Pack Opening 11-13

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my Steem Monsters Post

This post will include day 11 and 12 of my Daily Rewards and Pack Opening series, where I will post my rewards from my daily quests and open 1 pack of Steem Monsters Beta set a day.

Screenshot (151).png

I will then input the cards into a spreadsheet to keep track of which cards I received and calculate the total value from the 110 packs I purchased plus the daily rewards for 110 days.


Toad Divide.png

April 10th


Screenshot (147).png

Screenshot (148).png

Screenshot (149).png


Toad Divide.png

April11th


Screenshot (150).png

Screenshot (151).png


Toad Divide.png

April12th


Screenshot (152).png

Screenshot (153).png

Screenshot (154).png


Toad Divide.png

Resuts


Screenshot (158).png

These 3 days were a bit of a down turn in rewards and for the first time has brought me below the cost of packs. As you may have seen in the picture above I'm at aprox $24.16 in card value and ant 13 packs in I'm at a total cost of $26. I'm hoping I'll soon get a legendary to boost up the value a bit. If I'm really lucky it will be a summoner or the grey dragon which are all over 10$ per card or 5% of my total pack cost.

That's all for this one. Thanks for coming to check out my post! And as always, Blaze on Steemians! ✌


Toad Divide.png


earth tribe.png











banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bluntsmasha | Canna-GHRO-Kings from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44