Steem Monsters Daily Rewards + Pack Opening 8-10

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to my Steem Monsters Post

This post will include day 8, 9 and 10 of my Daily Rewards and Pack Opening series, where I will post my rewards from my daily quests and open 1 pack of Steem Monsters Beta set a day.

Screenshot (145).png

I will then input the cards into a spreadsheet to keep track of which cards I received and calculate the total value from the 110 packs I purchased plus the daily rewards for 110 days.


Toad Divide.png

April 7th


Screenshot (133).png

Screenshot (134).png

Screenshot (135).png


Toad Divide.png

April 8th


Screenshot (136).png

Screenshot (137).png

Screenshot (138).png


Toad Divide.png

April 9th


Screenshot (139).png

Screenshot (140).png

Screenshot (141).png


Toad Divide.png

Resuts


Screenshot (146).png

The last 3 days of rewards have not been anything special but, I did get that Magi Sphinx and a gold foil Silvershield Warrior as well as a Brownie. Those cards were the ones that helped boost me and keep me in the green stil with the packs. As you maybe abe to notice from the spread sheet I'm still up a bit over a dollar above the cost of the packs. Total coming in at around $21.22 and the cost of packs so far is $20.

That's all for this one. Thanks for coming to check out my post! And as always, Blaze on Steemians! ✌


Toad Divide.png


earth tribe.png











banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bluntsmasha | Canna-GHRO-Kings from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58