Steem Monsters Yo! Is it smart to Level Up Monsters?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


I have a question for the d.tube and steem monster community. Please leave a comment letting me know your thoughts on the smartest way to play this game.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I leveled up half my cards... I might just wait til Sunday to see what happen to find the best way to play it. Get ready to get destroyed by me just like the broncos are this year hahaha

Ok.....I got u on my hit list now.....I don’t like other squads rollin up on me like this. Watch yo back boi. 😂😂😂

Haha! Nice to see your enthusiasm man!

I haven't lvled up the cards yet through combining because it's always a possibility when the game comes out but you can't unstack them. I just see what's what first.

Also remember that you need a Summoner of the same lvl as the cards you want to summon.

So if your summoner is lvl3 and your common card is lvl6 it's not possible.

The game comes out tomorrow and it first will be about creating balance and let people get used tot he game and mechanics. I think the real tournaments start in November.

From what I understood (not 100% sure) there will also be tournaments for lvl1 cards specifically. So everyone has a fair chance there.

See you on the battlefield man! :)

Jus so you know....I'm bringing flame throwers hooked up to 50 gallon drums of airline fuel with this squad I got over here. Two of my monsters broke out of my asylum last night and slaughtered a whole village before i was about to get them under control. I hope ya'll are ready because my boys are coming for maximum death and destruction. My monsters have been psychologically trained to have no fear, feel no pain and grant no mercy! Dilly Fuckin Dilly!!!!! Tic Toc @exyle.....it will alllllllll be over soon.

fuck! I only have a box full with kittens...

Can't UN-COMBINED cards, so better not to right now. Once the game begins and you want to fast-forward the level-up process, then consider level-upping the cards by merging them. @sardonic

I am not playing #steemmonsters Sir @broncnutz maybe in the future.

I'm just excited to play and see how it works.

If you don't level up your monsters they will be weak against the other leveled up opponents. So, level up is a must.

excellent!! visit my blog and see the supper bullish reports now on silver/gold..(thnx.) BTW I'm still waiting for my Giants to learn you can't today win with the immobile Manning..lol.

I am glad to meet you here.

Golos :)

I also can't play this game.But peoples says this is very interesting and famous game.Today your looks more beatiful.Your cap is so beautiful.Your video style always awesome.Thanks for sharing this great video.@broncnutz.

@broncnutz I have absolutely no way on how to play but I am a Quick Study and I will learn. Sunday should be Fun to start..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23