Big run to start the season!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SM_Streak.png

I went on a massive winning streak to start the season. I started at 1200 rating and the streak ended at 1966. Through the first few days of play I already got into a higher tier than last year, gold 2. It's getting a bit harder to progress from here though since my cards just aren't high enough level and I'm not ready to dump a bunch more steem into Steem Monsters. I kind of want to see what happens with all the prices of Alpha cards as the game moves forward, it would be nice if I could swap my alpha cards for higher level cards of a different set. I'm not a huge collector so I'm not too hung up on keeping my collection Alpha.

Season is off to a good start and I'm excited to be unlocking even more packs than last season!

Sort:  

I wish I could win that many in a row. Congratulations!

Hi @bwar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.319 which ranks you at #19219 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 33 places in the last three days (old rank 19186).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #258.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78