I Love Goooooooooooooooold!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SM_Rares.png

I love the feeling of cracking open a Steem Monsters pack and seeing a shiny new gold card. I'm so excited to get my 150 packs from the Kickstarter so I can get that feeling going once again.

I used to be an avid card player and I loved when a new set released and I dove into a fresh box and started cracking packs. I haven't been fired up by a card game like that in a while and I'm really excited for Steem Monsters to get up and running so we can all see when combining cards and blockchain can accomplish.

I think the tournaments are going to be the glue that cements the game together and I think they will really help draw in players to the game. I was thinking about selling a few of my extra cards but I really want to hold off until everything is fully operational and we see just exactly what Steem Monsters can be.

I'm excited for the future and can't wait to start diving into some games soon!

Sort:  

Hi @bwar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.282 which ranks you at #19388 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 604 places in the last three days (old rank 19992).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13