My Lego's

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SM_Legos.png

Well since beta was released, my legendary collection doesn't seem as great. I'm a few cards short but I do have 4 duplicates. I don't really want to go selling anything off just yet but I do want to make sure I have a complete collection at some point.

I always hate missing cards in card games because i really enjoy tinkering and building decks. For online games I'm never really had an urge to go crazy building up my collection since you can't sell or trade cards. This is one of my favorite things about Steem Monsters and an aspect of the game that I hopes keeps on growing as the game progresses.

I'm curious to see if the game sees a big spike once people are able to actually play the game. I'm also curious to see how the competitive side of things plays out. I really think the daily tournaments could be huge for the game and I hope it draws in a ton of new players.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bwar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10