Season 2 Starts!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SM_Season2Start.png

Just finished my first match of season two with a victory. It's pretty nice being able to start the season with a 1200 rating, I think that's worth 3 packs even if I don't play any games this time around. I managed to get 7 packs from last season so I think a good goal would be to hit the same level once again this season. I'm on the fence about whether or not I will try to do my quests each day, it's probably a good idea but I think it will really end up hurting my rank. I could always just try and do the quests and then attempt to do one big ranking push when I hit a skirmish I really like.

We'll see, the season is still young and I have no idea what's in store for us this time around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76