Just Completed My Steem Monsters Quest And I Got An Epic Monster 😁...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Here’s what I got after todays quest. An epic Phantom Soldier and a rare Pirate Archer.

I was going to give you guys a full update on my Steem Monsters progress after then end of this season but I got excited pulling an Epic monster.

If your not playing Steem Monsters yet your missing out on tons of fun.

Heres my link if you would like to join us. You wont regret it I promise. If a guy like me who’s never been into CCG’s really likes this game I think you guys will to. Its fun collecting the cards which have actual value and a market for trading the cards. Check it out.

All it takes is a $10 starter pack to get you started and by completing quests and each season you get rewarded more cards. So you don’t have to keep buying any packs, you can just get the starter pack to get you going and earn new cards by playing. Plus you could always buy cards off of the market if you choose to.

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=californiacrypto

Make sure to hit that upvote button and follow me for more crypto and gaming content. 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Always nice getting a good card from the daily quest. Phantom Soldier is one of my favorite cards! Today my quest reward was a gold foil exploding dwarf! Always worth doing daily quests!

Definitely agree. I just started SteemMonsters almost 2 weeks ago this was the best prize I got so far from quests. 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great cards! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17