My SteemMonsters ♨️🦖 Progress Update... Get A Chance To Try SteemMonsters for Free...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I have not played much this season at all. I have been real busy this past week or so with family. Before the season ends I want to at the very least finish at Silver I.

This morning I was still in Silver III but after my recent 10 matches I was able to move up to Silver II. With a nice 5 battle win streak that took me from 1230 up to 1462 rating. I am going to finish strong. My gaol for this season was to reach the Gold league for the first time but with my slow start I doubt I will be able to reach my goal but I will have fun trying to get there with my buddy Rexie 🦖 😁

After the season is finished I will show you guys what I get, plus my whole collection. Battle on Steemians. ♨️🦖

If you have not joined us yet and want to join SteemMonsters use my link to join.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=californiacrypto

If you are debating joining let me know I will delegate some Summoners and Monsters for you to try the game out to see if you like it for a week and you could decide if you want to buy anything afterwards all you have to do is use my link to sign up. I can do this for just one maybe two people a week leave a comment why I should choose you first and I will pick the order of who goes first second etc. I will delegate for 1 week for each person.

#SteemMonsters #Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77