Steem Monsters Card Giveaway, Round 2: Rare Stonesplitter Orc!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

steem monsters logo.png

Steem Monsters Giveaway Round 2

Here's Your Chance to Win a

Rare Stonesplitter Orc!

stonespitter ork-01.jpeg



The rules are simple:


Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Leave a comment below that reads- 'I love Steem Monsters'

Drawing will be held 9/13 at 10:00 AM EST. All entries in before that time will be included.

~You must complete each step to qualify. All qualifying names will be put into a random name generator, and the winner chosen at the time of making the announcement. Make sure you enter with the username that you wish to receive the card at, that is the username the card will be sent to.~



✴Round 1 Winner✴

@offgridlife

Congratulations!



✴Follow Me for More Chances to Win!✴

I'll be doing a Steem Monster card giveaway every 2 days till October 1st. After that I will be doing random giveaways. Make sure to follow me so you don't miss out. You never know what card I might put up next...it could be a Legendary!

✴Get in the game!✴

Steem Monsters



✴For all the latest News✴

Follow Steem Monsters on Steemit



✴Find out more✴

Steem Monsters Discord

Reddit

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook



Good Luck to All!




Sort:  

I love @steemmonsters and Contests ... Thanks for this one :)

@rentmoney I think you joined my contest, too! haha I totally believe your statement. And I'll announce the winner of mine in a couple of days...it's still going for now, so don't worry...I didn't forget

Awesome I look forward to being announced ( oops I mean seeing ) who the winner is :P

  • Thanks for the contest and congrats in advance to who-ever wins.

Make sure you resteem to qualify!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Steem Monsters

Be sure to upvote to qualify!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're in!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so awesome... Thanks so much. Upvoted and Resteemed for more.....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love steem monsters!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, howiewood.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

I Love SteemMonsters

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're in for round 2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome... thanks so much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hm, should we enter each other's steem monsters giveaways?! If you win mine, you could use the 10 packs for another giveaway! hahaI love steem monsters giveaways. Resteemed

thanks @call-me-howie! If you want to enter to win my 10 packs, lemme know! lol

I love Steem Monsters!
Especially the Frost Giant!

I love Steem Monsters

You won! Congratulations! Round 3 is LIVE, don't miss out on your chance to win again!

Fantastic! Thank you very much!

You're in!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love steem monsters!

You're in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85