🌟SPECIAL🌟 Steem Monsters Tavern - All Episodes TONIGHT!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters Tavern LIVE (8).png

That's right. Tonight, at 7PM EST (11PM UTC) we will be performing ALL Steem Monster Tavern episodes to date.

GIVEAWAYS

Yup. There will be those too. I plan to open some packs and giveaway the contents. As an added bonus, during a live stream yesterday I bought 3 GOLD FOIL COMMON cards from the Monster Market and will be giving those away tonight too!

Wanna see 'em? Here there are. 😎

GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY!!.png

Scripts!

Wanna read along tonight? Practice a little before you go on air? Well, here are those links! Have at it!

How to play (and win)

I will be paying attention to BOTH DLIVE chat and DISCORD chat. However, because of the lag for folks LISTENING on DLIVE, I will either ONLY do games in Discord OR I will alternate between the two to make it fair. In Discord, you'll hear me (and everyone else) in real time.

steemstar new round.png

Join my STEEMSTAR Discord channel now... so you're ready. 😎 https://discord.gg/6SCRZYh

dlive purple.png

And ya may wanna go ahead and FOLLOW me over on DLIVE. 😍 https://dlive.io/@carrieallen

follow me.gif


steem-monsters smaller.png

www.steemmonsters.com

see ya tonight.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great UPDATED tutorial:
markdown tutorial small.png
Click the image!


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, owned by STEEM MONSTERS, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25