Day Seven Of Daily Seasonal Quest

After seeing my daily quest was with the fire splinter I was hopeful that it would not be a long quest to complete. I was way wrong and took a long time, after seventeen battles I completed the quest. I was unable to get a hold of any gold cards, but hey stuff happens!!! My end of the day rating was 2017.

I for some reason struggle with battles using the fire splinter. I think my deck is comprised of lowish level cards. I have a lot of level fours with a level four summoner. This splinter has a decent mix of cards a few good range cards, some good melee cards and some good range cards.

The above card is called Cerberus and is a melee card. I like this card as it has the heal ability (one of my favorite abilities in the game). The heal ability heals the card for an amount I can't remember exactly how much though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71