Sort:  

Nice job @clayboyn... you are really amazing for helping the game like this!

We're all headed to the same moon. :)

Thank you for hosting these games!

Just wondering.. is it possible to hold (at least some of them) an hour earlier?

Posted using Partiko Android

Clove is actually going to be running some that start 2 hours earlier. So we will have tournaments pretty much back to back.

Oh I see. Thanks for letting me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @glory7님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.015을 보팅해서 $0.008을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 2563번 $31.802을 보팅해서 $31.830을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Hello friend, well, I love the distribution of the prizes, it's the first time I see the logic in the awards of the league, the league between most of the crowd, most of the awards, the noticed that many bronze tournaments with prizes similar to gold and diamond and that is not a way to buy new cards, I congratulate you on the distribution of the prizes
regards

With time zone are those hours?

Just check the Challonge site, it will convert it to your local timezone when you login. CST though.

Ah thank you

OH good. There are more! I've been so out of it this week. Slept 20 hours the other day. I missed a bunch of tourneys. I might be able to catch some of these :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84