My Current Rank in Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Flesh Golem (853px, 5fps).gif
Hi everyone! I am here battling Steem Monsters as usual and noticed we only have another 2 days, 23 hours left of the season!!! Let's go people! Let's get started early and get those rewards cards and a higher leaderboard score! There are many top players who battle a day or two before the season ends to get up really high and not have to battle hours before the season ends while everyone is playing it hardcore! It is smart to play early and park! I like the sound of that plan. I am currently #9 on the leaderboard! It will be a bit hard to keep that spot as it will be a mad rush over the next few days. Go get your Steem Monsters on people, after all, it is the best game on the STEEM blockchain! See you all on the battlefield!
Steem On!
Chris Love @clove71

Screenshot 2019-03-12 22.05.57.jpg

Screenshot 2019-03-12 21.59.14.jpg

Screenshot 2019-03-12 21.57.52.jpg

Undead Priest (929px, 25fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters steem.chat HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

Awesome! I just started about a week and a half a go and only on the first level of gold. I really love the game. Good luck in the rankings.

Nice! I have to go check out your collection, see what cards you play and if I have any extra for you...:-)

greetings, dear and honey clove71

Very nice. You are the best steemmonsters player that i know.

I am thinking in joining this game. I will have to buy the start pack for 19 steem and them, i can join.,..

What do you think??? Will i get some reward, since a lots of persons are playing this games for months and have very nice cards?????

May i have some chance?

Hi there! Message me in Discord I will give you a starter pack! :-) You will do great!

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24