Snowed in Saturday Night Steem Monsters Tournament!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

tourn (808px, 10fps).gif

Hi everyone! I am pretty much snowed in, here in Richmond, VA in the USA! We are having winter snow storm here- so it's all the more fun, lol!! I am just reminding you to sign up for the 9 PM EST 100 STEEM Tournament Tonight at 9 PM EST! Check in starts at 8:45 PM.
You can find all the details, rules and sign up here : https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/rwjEh0W2CO

See you all here in Monsters Tournament Discord at 9 PM: https://discord.gg/3VTafCb

Saturday Night Diamond League Tournament - Single Elimination Best of 1!

100 STEEM in Prizes! 9 PM EST on Saturday. Jan. 12th, 2019!

1st Place- 50 STEEM

2nd Place- 30 STEEM

3rd Place- 20 STEEM

You must check in first which starts 15 min. prior at 8:45 PM! Meet @clayboyn in

Monsters Tournament Discord Here- https://discord.gg/3VTafCb

Please have your challonge name be the same name as your Discord and your Steemit name!

The top person on the bracket sends a challenge to the bottom person.

You must wait until Clayboyn has announced the Round has Started!

You must stay in Discord at all times after 9 PM and respond to when anyone tags your name for the match.

We will not search for you or of you have internet trouble, or flee for any reason, etc. you will be disqualified.

006 - Brownie (777px, 5fps).gif

malricinferno (1).png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

Awesome tournament @clove71 ! Congrats @toocurious on the first place win! that as fun as it is, its just hard for me to log into discord ! my son mmckersie had to chat for me , the link they provide in challonge does not go to the right place. I couldnt log in properly. but will try again to play in a tournament in the future , it was fun to try out!! Congrats as well to @masterthematrix for second, and @bji1203 who beat me lol and made it to a third place win!! Woot! 🙋💕😜👌

You were in the chat, I was on streaming but when i went to see where you were I guess your son sent you an invite...and the big problem was if your name is not the same as on Challonge and Steemit and Discord you are disqualified as the auto scoring system will not even work. It will be better for everyone once the tournaments are on the site automatic. That will be more fun times ahead!

Yes for sure , thanks! the first time there were no issues but the link I went to allowed me to chat but apparently it was the wrong place even though I was chatting in Steemmonsters chat , lol😂, anyways I never go to discord even though I am signed up there, because I have always since day one over two and a half years ago its been hard to use so I just never go there . I have been told that it works better if your on a computer which my son has, and not a chromebook etc. Anyways thanks a bunch @clove71 it was fun!!✌👍❤💁

Just a short time from now and it will be all automatic on the site, it will be way easier and a lor more fun too! :-)

I can't wait for that, it will be so much fun!👻👹👿👾

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I just signed up @clove71 ! fingers crossed!🙋
upped and resteemed to spread the word that the tournaments starting soon !👍

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11