500 dollars worth of Steem Monster Cards up for Lease - See prices here

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As many of you may know, I got into Steem Monsters a while back, and I now have a collection worth around 500 dollars. I do not have time to use these, so I'd rather put them up for lease. Here are my cards and prices:

First of all, I am willing to haggle prices in the comments if you believe it should be less. Just type your arguments up.

Entire Collection

If you wish to rent the entire collection (valued at over 500 dollars). I will lease it for a week for 25 Steem, 75 Steem for a month, or 125 Steem for 3 months. Let it be known that all leases are on a first come first serve basis. The possibility stands that several of the cards have already been leased. Please read through my previous memos before committing.

To rent, send the required Steem to @cmp2020 with a memo:

Entire Collection - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Cards should be leased to

I would prefer time be kept in increments of at least weeks, at most months.

Legendaries

All Legendaries.PNG

Above are all of my owned Legendary cards. I will lease any of these out for a week for 5 Steem (for one card), or a month for 15 Steem (for one card). If you wish to rent my entire Legendary collection, I will lease it out for a week for 20 Steem and 60 Steem for a month. Let it be known that all leases are on a first come first serve basis. The possibility stands that several of the cards have already been leased. Please read through my previous memos before committing.

To rent, send the required Steem to @cmp2020 with a memo:

Card Name - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Card should be leased to

or

Legendary Collection - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Cards should be leased to

I would prefer time be kept in increments of at least weeks, at most months.

Epics







Above are all of my owned Epic cards. I will lease any of these out for a week for 3 Steem (for one card), or a month for 9 Steem (for one card). If you wish to rent my entire Epic Collection, I will lease it out for a week for 12 Steem and 36 Steem for a month. Let it be known that all leases are on a first come first serve basis. The possibility stands that several of the cards have already been leased. Please read through my previous memos before committing.

To rent, send the required Steem to @cmp2020 with a memo:

Card Name - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Card should be leased to

or

Epic Collection - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Cards should be leased to

I would prefer time be kept in increments of at least weeks, at most months.

Rares






Above are all of my owned Rare cards. I will lease any of these out for a week for 2 Steem (for one card), or a month for 6 Steem (for one card). If you wish to rent my entire Rare collection, I will lease it out for a week for 8 Steem and 24 Steem for a month. Let it be known that all leases are on a first come first serve basis. The possibility stands that several of the cards have already been leased. Please read through my previous memos before committing.

To rent, send the required Steem to @cmp2020 with a memo:

Card Name - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Card should be leased to

or

Rare Collection - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Card should be leased to

I would prefer time be kept in increments of at least weeks, at most months.

Commons






Above are all of my owned Common cards. I will lease any of these out for a week for 1 Steem (for one card), or a month for 3 Steem (for one card). If you wish to rent my entire Common collection, I will lease it out for a week for 4 Steem and 12 Steem for a month. Let it be known that all leases are on a first come first serve basis. The possibility stands that several of the cards have already been leased. Please read through my previous memos before committing.

To rent, send the required Steem to @cmp2020 with a memo:

Card Name - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Card should be leased to

or

Common Collection - Amount of Time for Lease - Account Cards should be leased to

I would prefer time be kept in increments of at least weeks, at most months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94