SteemMonster Season Reward Pack Opening # 1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello everyone! I participated in my first "season" of Steem monsters several days ago, and made it all the way up to the Diamond III league. In this post, I will show you what those packs contained.

Here's a screenshot I took when I made it into the Diamond III league:
Screenshot_20181031194927_Samsung Internet.jpg

My Team

Here is the team I used this season:
Team Used.PNG

Pack Openings

1.

You can imagine how shocked I was when I got a legendary in the first pack!
1.PNG

2.

The most substantial thing in this pack is a gold spineback turtle. I got insanely lucky with a lot of these packs.
2.PNG

3.

The most substantial thing I got in this pack was a gold divine healer. I also got a marlic inferno which I contributed towards the summoner I'd already been using.
3.PNG

4.

The most substantial thing I got in this pack was the Cyclops card.
4.PNG

5.

The most substantial thing I got in this pack was pit ogre. I also used the Goblin Shaman to give xp to the level 4 Goblin Shaman I already have and use.
5.PNG

6.

The most substantial thing I got in this pack was Enchanted Pixie.
6.PNG

7.

The most substantial thing I got in this pack was Earth Elemental.
7.PNG

8.

You can imagine my surprise when I got the exact same legendary card as in the first pack.
8.PNG

9.

I got two substantial cards in this pack. The Serpent of the Flame and Cerberus. I have been using a level 4 Cerberus on my team, so I was happy to get one to put towards XP.
9.PNG

10.

The most substantial card I got in this pack was Serpent Soldier.
10.PNG

Thanks for reading this! I will be investing any liquid rewards from this post into Steem Monsters. If you haven't already figured it out, I have an addiction. Please feed it!

See you later!

Sort:  

"malric inferno" ; -)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 92 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85