Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #13 - Goblin Mech Level 4 Regular CardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

sm-giveaway.png

Hello SM players,

For this week I have a Level 4 Goblin Mech to giveaway. In games I do not use it much but I have seen it being used against me. It is particularly great in High mana games. I mostly use it in Weak Magic, Mele Mayhem rule sets, sometimes as a tank or last monster too. Its high armor helps a lot. In higher levels its get s reasonable speed, with piercing and stun capability with killed me many times when I was playing against it.

Card Statistics

Level4 (Regular)
Mele Attack4
Range Attack0
Magic Attack0
Speed3
Health8
AbilitiesPiercing

Steem Monsters Lore

This mechanical monstrosity is a recent creation of Gurklies Gobson, the wild and wealthy Goblin scientist. As with everything the Goblins make, it runs on Goblin power, meaning that it’s full of Goblins, turning cranks and pulling levers. The Mech is run by seven Goblins in addition to the pilot.

How to participate

To participate, please comment once below the post. No upvote, resteem, and follow is required but will be appreciated. If you don't have a Steem Monsters account, please consider using my referral link to get one.

Winner of Last Giveaway

Congratulations @stvy! You have received your winnings. :)

picker.steemify.me_Laptop with MDPI screen.png
Screenshot from 20190815 151153.png

Thank you all for participating in the last one. I look forward seeing you on this one too.

Winner selection

I'd use https://picker.steemify.me/ to select a random winner and announce the winner in my next post.

All images used here are from Steem Monsters website. I don't reserve any rights.

Sort:  

Lol. Yes, that beast had crushed me a few times and I have crushed others with it to. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love its gold one thanks.

Thank you for the opportunity :)

Could use this for my deck

Posted using Partiko Android

Goblin Mech Boss

Thanks For the card!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the giveaway

I'll test my luck ;)

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


I am trying to build a more competitive deck. Crossing my fingers to win this thing. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98