Love the Giant Roc trample mode! 🤩

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

E5888843-F986-407B-AF28-AE6830246658.png

You’ll love it too if you win! 😁. Just drop me a comment and I’ll enter you in the draw which will occur at the end of this payout. Good luck.

BE9552DC-CA48-476E-90E0-E7E5E2FDA84B.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Sort:  

I'll take me a piece of this please.

I haven't gotten it to trample mode, but it sounds like fun!

It’s cool. You can basically get 2 kills for the price of one! 😁

Always love to be in with a chance of winning a card. This one would Roc(k).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent you the gold pirate today!🤩👊

Sweet. Can't have a look till later, no computer today due to power outage 😭. P.s. have you seen the raffle I'm running with a nice rare gold as first prize. Will do an update post tomorrow but haven't sold a lot of tickets yet so chances would be good.

Sorry for shilling my contest on your post. Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll check it out.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I will try my luck.

I hate this cards, this card can fly and attack my monters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86