Steemmonsters beta animated corpse giveaway! 😁

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

388975B7-59BD-490A-BC60-DEEFDA76C1BD.jpeg

Steemmonsters game goes live on Sunday! Won’t be long now. But while we wait might as well have another giveaway. 😁. Up for grabs is a beta common animated corpse card from the death splinter. Just a comment below gets you an entry. I will randomly draw a winner from those that make a comment at the end of this post payout.

CF4029CB-25B5-424F-82F8-424E2DDAE2D8.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Join today and find out about all the fun you’re supposed to be having with Steemmonsters! 😁

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Free steemmonster card! I'm in...

I'm in for a chance at a freebie! Thanks.

When the dead are reanimated at the resurection, much better shape then the SM graphic shows.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like that! 😁

You had me at free steem monster card

thanks for this giveaway!

I wish to have this one. good luck to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98