Steemmonsters Cyclops beta card giveaway! 😁

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

FEE03668-9138-4345-9AC8-182FD80075D7.jpeg

Here’s a card I haven’t come up against that frequently in battles. A lot of the other neutral cards I’ve seen in battle. But not Mr Cyclops. Could be he’s been overlooked or maybe he’s not very good in the battles. I haven’t played him myself. Might have to look into using him in the future. If you’d like to add this beast to your collection drop me a comment and I’ll put you down for the draw at the end of this post and in the running to win this card.

637F1AB6-255F-4B1C-8948-D1C25A0C289A.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Click on the link above and join Steemmonsters if you haven’t already and find out about all the fun your supposed to be having. Competition is fierce, but we could use one or two more. Or three!

Sort:  

I never see this card used. I’m guessing they may adjust it in the future.

I am interested because my Cyclops is a low level one...

Cyclops is super "meh" because he's slow. He's also very expensive to deploy at 6 mana. His health isn't bad at 5, but with no shield and no heal, he is likely a middle of the group monster. However, if he gets to level 3, he gets and extra health and a shield. So if I win, I'll be able to add some XP to mine and maybe get him to the point where he'll be more useful. :)

Sounds like a plan. 😁

Thank You @coolbowser I got my Grumpy Dwarf !

Cyclops is ok. I use him sometimes in higher manna cap battles but there are better 6 manna mons I think. Still learning the game however so I could be wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have not many Cyclops and one more would help it to grow.

I'd like to lvl up my Cyclops :)

Probably one of the best cards is Shin-Lo in my opinion.

I made this Fanart of him ;)

@monstwerwhale.jpeg

If you like to see more...
https://steemit.com/art/@monsterwhale/step-by-step-digital-drawing-a-steemmonster-shin-lo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16