Steem Monsters: Giveaway#6: ANIMATED CORPSE alpha card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

How addicted are you to Steem Monsters? If you ask me the same question, my answer will be "I am totally addicted".

OK. back to business.

Here I am with yet another giveaway of Steem Monsters cards.

This time, I want to give away an alpha card from Death Splinters and the card is: ANIMATED CORPSE.

Rules:

Being a member and follower of ContestKings, I believe in NO upvote, NO resteem and NO follow strategy although I would appreciate if you do one or more of those things.

All you have to do is to comment a number between 1 to 99 along with your Steem Monsters ID.

Ensure you are not commenting a number which is already commented by someone.

After the post payout, I will select one winner using numberpicker.

Happy battling, see you you in SM battles :)

Line.jpg

Thanks for the votes, comments and resteems.

I am a proud member and supporter of below communities:

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84