Steem Monsters: New Booster Pack Opening

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

It was quite some time since I last purchased a booster pack.

Today, I purchased one with an hope of some cards I am looking to level up.

But, Steem monsters had different plans for me it seems.

Instead of getting the cards I was looking for, I got below cards including a gold card for COCATRICE!!!

Here are the cards:

The first 3 cards viz. PIRATE CAPTAIN, KOBOLD MINER and HAUNTED SPIRIT will add more power to my attack if I can use them for leveling up.

GRUMPY DWARF is not much used by me and I have to explore it's capabilities.

Off late, it's been the booster packs I am getting from quests which made me hold on to my regular buying pf booster packs from market.

Interesting fact is that almost all the recent boosters packs I got had one or the other important cards either a gold card or a legendary or epic card.

So, what are the interesting cards you received recently?

Keep battling, keep winning, because winning only makes these battles interesting and ofcourse, that needs leveling up the cards regularly.

Until next time, take care and happy battling :)

Line.jpg

Thanks for the votes, comments and resteems.

I am a proud member and supporter of below communities:

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Wow, that's awesome! I have spent around 350 on booster packs and I have only gotten like 3 or 4 legendaries. I bought 10 today and got a dragon chromatic dragon. But I have never been very lucky just love steem monsters!

Well, my stats on SteemMonsters Discord channels reads as:

Steem Monsters Stats for: coolguy123 :stars:
Number of cards: 154 - Alpha: 29 - Beta: 125 - Promo: 0
Common: 90, Rare: 47, Epic: 15, Legendary: 2

Gold cards: 6 ## BCX: 435 ## Value: $ 116.37

So, I have just 2 Legendary, but 6 gold cards and as many as 15 Epic cards.
I don't remember exactly how many packs I purchased, may be around 25 packs, not 100% sure.

And most of my gold cards(I think 4) are from booster packs received as part of winning quest.
So, quests are always special for me :).

Thanks for stopping by, Good day :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @coolguy123!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.393 which ranks you at #2202 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2206).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27