Free Gold Foil Steemmonsters Card Using My Referral Code for Magic Dice & Get a Free Roll!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

There are two games at the moment that are as hot as it gets on Steemit lately, and that is @steemmonsters and @magicdice.

I think each of these have a chance to be a thing, a big thing, that is over time. So in the spirit of that and the fun I have had playing both I am giving you the opportunity to get a random gold Steemmonsters card of the splinter (color group minus the dragon splinter and neutrals, just the other 5)of your choice (while supplies last) if you use the following code to place one wager of 0.10 steem on @magicdice...

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=cryptkeeper17

But cryptkeeper17 what if I lose then it's not free? Wrong. Send me a message that you lost your 0.10 steem and I will reimburse you. Win and congrats you are walking away with a GOLD FOIL Steemmonsters card and a nice little bump in steem. Of course if you'd like you can continue playing magic dice all you want, that is just the hook to get your free steemmonsters gold foil card.

Also, FYI if you have a steemit account that has 300 or more followers and resteem their most recent post you will receive 5,000 magic tokens (tokens awarded to dice players each wager, awarded through referrals, awarded through delegation of SP). These tokens actually pay a daily dividend sharing profits with token holders. The interesting thing on this is that every 5% increment in which they give out magic tokens, magic dice HALVES the distribution of tokens per wager. And at the moment, at the time of this post they were currently at 19.7% distribution and that number has moved up 0.1% twice in the last few days, so strike while the iron is hot so you can get twice the tokens than in a few more days when the distribution is halved.

1.) Go to https://magic-dice.com/?ref=cryptkeeper17, wager 0.10 steem, roll the dice (and good luck!)
2.) Message me in the comments of win/loss on the bet, and which splinter you prefer a gold common.
3.) Keep playing @steemmonsters
4.) Keep playing @magicdice
5.) Have fun and have a great day, thanks for reading and participating!

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

@cryptkeeper17 I won! I would prefer a death splinter gold common please!

Congrats and congrats! Enjoy the card, hope it helps best of luck on quests and the season.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 90% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I won too! Doubled my money... yeah!

I won. I would like a death splinter.

I was not seeing you on my referral list @blog-beginner. Make sure you use that link that is provided on step 1. If you are already under another referral link the promo is for those who have not used a referral link yet. Thanks, let me know if there are any questions.

I used your link. Do I need to create an account ?

No your steemit account should work. Go ahead and try to do it again. Otherwise you may be already under someone else's referral code. Of course I will reimburse you if you lose. Actually I will send you 0.10 steem right now to try again.

Do you see it now ?

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 21% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Hey Thanks for the offer! I played Magic Dice for the first time today and doubled my money!

I would love to get a gold card in the Water or Life Splinter.

Thanks for the offer and I look forward to receiving my card!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 40% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11