The Best Deal for SM Booster Pack Buyers at the Moment

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


A contest is ongoing hosted by a new friend to @cryptkeeper17 (wow, I think that's the first time I ever referred to myself in the third person ever) so @cryptkeeper17 thought he would pass it on to my fellow cryptians. A decent honest person named @marcuswahl is running a pack buying bonanza that is rewarding some odd combinations within your packs and you are able to take advantage of a possibly the most horrendous pack in market value, but convert your winnings into marc-us wahl value.

The contest is called Match and Win, here is the link https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@matchandwin/match-and-win-600usd-give-away-round-2-plus-previous-rounds-results you are crazy to not buy these packs at a 10% discount with the elevated possibility of having a payout on top of your haul in the packs. Make sure you follow the instructions in the post, send the money transfer to @matchandwin, of $1.80 equivalent value and get your shot at winning. I have entered the past two weeks and have been incredibly lucky. If @cryptkeeper17 were smart @cryptkeeper17 would not be telling anyone about this and hoping @cryptkeeper17 can hoard as much of the winnings as possible, but since @cryptkeeper17 likes to look out for his fellow cryptians, even the horrible ones, cryptkeeper17 thought it would be good for @cryptkeeper17 spread the winnings to said fellow cryptians.

Sort:  

I think I was a bit confused by this when I came across it but I'll go and take another look now I see that both you and @davemccoy have endorsed it! 😁

Yep @gillianpearce it's a pretty cool thing and actually very simple. If you get two colors/splinters of the same in the pack that is one pair, if you get three of the same that is three of a kind, or two sets of two like cards that is two pair, and so on like poker in that respect. For those of us that are not buying massive quantities of like 500 packs at a time this is the best deal out there to get a few at a time of what I have seen outside of raffles and giveaways (assuming you win of course which is assuming an awful lot). I actually do not understand why this guy has any packs left after doing this for a few weeks, the upside is that good. I don't buy packs hardly at all and I have played this and bought about a dozen packs already the past few weeks. It's pretty cool, if you check the original post linked he does a better job of explaining it. I was lucky on a few of the entries I had last week and won back $7 making my cost per pack right around $1, which is cool because you keep the cards and have the shot of the upside in the cards and the game. Best of luck if you take part, hopefully you pull something really cool if you do!

Thanks @cryptokeeper17. I took another look at it and what puts me off if that you have to pay in SBD or Steem. I'm really trying to raise my Steem Power at the moment and don't like to use SBD or Steem if I can possibly avoid it. If I could pay with fiat I would definitely have bought some as it seems like a fun way to go about it. &#128546

I agree with you completely. I won at this game and @matchandwin definitely pays out too. I'm not even a big pack buyer, but I did want to buy on this just to support them. And sure enough, I actually won about $2.50... So that was very cool!

It is awesome, absolutely @davemccoy... like bad pack insurance, at least you get something out of really rough pack possibly if they match up the right way. Plus if you get a great pack you don't really care if you win or lose especially if you get the right cards in the pack.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (6.21%)
Summoned by @cryptkeeper17
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09