3400 Rating in Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png
Hey guys! I just recently hit 3400 rating, which means I'll be receiving 16 packs at the end of the season (in 9 hours). It's been a lot of fun climbing the ranks, with some very close battles I didn't expect to win, and also some I didn't expect to lose! That being said, I can't wait for the balance changes to come out and the next season to start!

However, since I'm only really collecting alpha cards, If there's anyone out there who might be interested, I'll be willing to sell these packs to them at $1.70 (which is around 1.76 SBD) or trade them for alpha cards!

Comment below if you're interested or PM me on Discord (cryptoeater #5209)

Sort:  

Yeah, I am collecting alpha cards aswell, because they will go really up in price

Yes I too agree!

I would but I already sold all my alphas

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn, what a shame! I'm always looking for more alphas so if you see anyone wanting to sell feel free to send them my way :)

Vastly fab :)

so you'd be selling 16 beta boosters for $1.7 each... that sounds like a very decent offer...

I didn't even know it's possible to transfer unopened boosters, but I might be interested in acquiring a bunch of those at that price!

I'll keep this post open in a tab and get back to you, I also have a few alphas but I doubt any of those would be interesting to you?! https://peakmonsters.com/@mongshter/collection

Hi, you can indeed transfer unopened packs! I'd be happy to give you 3 beta packs for your alpha collection and 1.76 SBD per additional beta you'd like to buy!

Hi bro maybe as I'm a new here,I don't rely understand how the card works, I'll be so happy if you can explain to me bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! You can buy starter packs or booster packs from Steem Monsters which you can collect and use in battle!

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.522 which ranks you at #6156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 45 places in the last three days (old rank 6201).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #257.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97