40 Steem Monsters Packs Up For Grabs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys! This is an announcement of an announcement :)

I will be giving away 24 packs and using 16 packs as the prize for a raffle!!!

The 24 packs giveaway will involve 2 WRITING contests, but not about the lore of Steem Monsters cards. I feel there are already too many lore/art giveaways so I'll be doing something a little different. Stay tuned for more details ;)

The 16 packs will be given away in a raffle. You may buy entry tickets, and all proceeds will go to help fund the Venezuelan economic disaster.

More details will come out tomorrow as I finalise them! But for now, I'm going to sleep, good night guys!

Sort:  

Good night :)

sleep tight and stay away from scary dreams 😉

Wow ... great job. There may be many who participate in this contest. Good luck and good night too.

Sounds great mate, happy to help support this fantastic cause :)

Congratulations @cryptoeater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for that interest in us Venezuelans, we know that the definitive solution is an "International Armed Intervention" but despite the offers from the USA I feel doubtful that they do, time passes and many people are dying from hunger and lack of medicines. Believe me the situation for many borders in is dramatic and traumatic.

I will be anxiously waiting for details

Is it tomorrow already? :')

Great idea bro, we are very grateful for this help for all of us who so much need your support. Any additional thing you need to tell me, you can write me at [email protected] and I'll be happy to be able to talk with you bro.


In relation to what you tell me in my blog I tell you this:

@cryptoeaterI will start writing the post today, I will take the pictures and I promise that for the day of tomorrow or later on Sunday I will have it published. If you need something special please let me know to publish it bro. I will also leave a link in my post to your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77