[50 Steem Monsters Packs] The Contest is Now Officially Over, Where to Now!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Hey guys! The contest for the 25 SM packs writing contest and 25 SM packs raffle is now officially over! This means any submission after this date will NOT be counted. However, if you missed out worry not as I will likely hold more raffles in the future, and possibly even some more giveaways/contests!

Final List of Entries to Contest 1 and 2

I seem to be having trouble finding the list of entries. I had all contestants use the tag #cecontests, but for some reason I can't seem to load all of the contents from that tag! For example, this post uses the #cecontests tag, but I cannot see it, in fact I can only see 2 posts, when I know for a fact there were much more than just 2 entries!

I will try again tomorrow and if it still doesn't work I'll try to find some other way to find the list of all the applicants.

Final List of Entries to The Raffle

1: @tsnaks
2: @foodishcorner
3: @amico
4: @benzene
5: @k0wsk1
6-15: @cryptoeater
16-25: @uwelang
26: @thaishps
27-46: @rondras
47: @safedeposit
48-57: @grampa-coin
58-67: @peter2017
68-117: @erodedthoughts
118-120: @heyimsnuffles
121-126: @hendersonp
127-226: @cryptoeater
227-236: @novacadian
237-256: @amico
257-376: @safedeposit
377-391: @steamdan
392-396: @heyimsnuffles
397-397: @betza

From this, it's clear to see we made close to 40 Steem! At the current rate of Steem, 25 packs is around 33 Steem so we have managed to raise more than the packs are worth, congratulations! Much of this is thanks to @safedeposit for buying 120 tickets, and @cryptoeater for buying 100 tickets. If I win any packs, I will redeem the money as liquid Steem and send it back to @crypto.charity! Any more tickets bought will be refunded :)

Prize Distribution

I will first go through the winners of contest 1 and contest 2. Once I have chosen winners for those I will choose how to transparently and randomly choose winners for the raffle!

I honestly have no idea how long it will take, I will be quite busy these coming days and I'm not sure exactly how many contest entries there are, due to not being able to see all of them right now. I will hopefully have the prizes distributed in 3-5 days!

Fund Distribution

I will try to distribute the funds within the next 2-3 days. I will go through all of my distributors and decide the ratio each distributor should receive.

Follow @crypto.charity as that will be the main account being used in the future!

Sort:  

oh I miss the game

Loading...

Nice one! Don't worry though, I will be hosting more raffles in the future!

me encantan estos monsters graciassss por compartir

when will he see again? and what are those packages for?

You got a 15.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptoeater!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

what the rules this game ?

The problem is tags don't show all posts after 7 days I believe - don't know why :-( Anyway, I entered in the contest :D Hope all is well and good luck!

Hi! Tags show up forever usually. I tested this before I decided to use tags as the way to identify entries.

For example, if check out this tag and keep scrolling down you'll see posts from last month and 2 months ago under the "new" section. The trending and hot section only stays visible for 7 days though.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi friend how are you so far I see this post, effectively the posts disappear from the tags after 7 days, and that I checked, that's why I wrote you in another post that it would be best if we put the entries in the post you can verify that the dates on which they were published are correct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85