New Dedicated Steem Monsters Account

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey guys! I thought I posted this many days ago, but it turns out I forgot to press the post button, so here it is now!

I've recently purchased a new account which I have decided to use as my dedicated Steem Monsters related content account! The new account is @kiwibot!

It has a decent following plus some autovotes, which is why I've decided it would be perfect to post my daily alpha pack price updates and other Steem Monsters related content. For a full explanation, check out this post!

This Account

With my Steem Monsters content purely on another account, what will I post here?

I'll likely return to my roots, posting about cryptocurrency, my life in general and just random stuff!

Hopefully this means people following this account will be more interested in ME, whereas the people following @kiwibot is more interested in Steem Monsters.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.639 which ranks you at #5473 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #211.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71