Nice Pulls From Daily Quest - Reward Cards Analysis

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png
Hey guys! I haven't completed a daily quest in a while, so I was quite surprised today when I managed to pull 2 golds, and rather nice ones too!

This got me thinking, how much should reward cards be worth? Well, in my opinion all reward cards are drastically under priced. Something people tend to forget with these cards is that they're not infinite, there will only be enough to make 2000 max level copies of each card, ever! That means once the supply runs out, there will be no more of these cards. This means that I feel once they run out the price will drastically increase, and this will happen sooner rather than later. The first cards to run out will be the first few cards to be released as more of them have dropped, this is why I've been secretly buying a lot of reward cards up!

Sort:  

I didn't realize there would only be 2000 max level copies of each.

I guess I need to get the cards I like faster.

When Beta runs out, what kind of other cards will be coming out? Will they be the same ones with new additions? I know a lot of the alpha cards and a lot of the beta cards look the same.

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.991 which ranks you at #3830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3826).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #183.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

!bookkeeping magicdice

Hi @cryptoeater!

magicdice

Received:

  • 5396.755 STEEM
  • 143.471 STEEM from referral
  • 0.027 STEEM from delegation
  • 49.567 STEEM from dividends
  • 2.443 SBD
  • 0.010 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 0.200 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 4506.656 STEEM
  • 2.343 SBD

Total:

  • 1083.164 STEEM
  • 0.310 SBD

!bookkeeping magicdice @faceb

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87