Selling 100 Alpha Steem Monsters Booster Packs

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I've decided to sell some of my alpha booster packs which are very limited as they can no longer be purchased (out of supply)!

I'll probably be selling 100 packs per week for the next 4-5 weeks. The price of each week will vary but below is an estimated timetable of pricing:

  • 3rd-9th: 100 alpha packs @ 5 Steem each
  • 10th-16th: 100 alpha packs @ ~$4.50 each
  • 17th-23th: 100 alpha packs @~$5.00 each
  • 24th-30th: 200 alpha packs @~$5.50 each
  • Note: I will only be selling 100 alpha packs per week. Each week the price will be higher than the previous week's. The increase will depend on how fast the previous week's packs get sold + the overall valuation of alpha packs/cards on the market.

To purchase packs

Feel free to purchase just 1 pack or all 100 packs. You can either message me on Discord @cryptoeater#5209 or just comment below with how many packs you want then send the Steem over with a memo of "alpha packs". I will only send packs if you send Steem first.

Remaining: 100

If you send Steem and they're already all out, I'll refund the Steem back to you.

Sort:  

Downvoting so nobody else knows about this.

hahaha would you like to buy some then? ;)
I feel like the alpha market is slowing down a bit though, but when it heats up again (alpha only tourneys/more utility for alpha cards) these packs will be worth a lot, which is why I'm limiting myself from selling them all at once and trying my best to not just open them all HAHA

I'm tapped out for now, but I'll keep it in mind.

No worries! If you ever feel like buying some packs feel free to contact me on Discord where I'm likely to respond faster haha

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.543 which ranks you at #6019 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 137 places in the last three days (old rank 6156).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29