Top 50 Steem Monsters Finish + Golden Legendary!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Hey guys! This season I actually decided to play a fair bit of Steem Monsters! After around 200 games, I managed to finish at around rank 40, which places me within the top 50 and thus 10 beta packs!

Not only this, within the 150 + 80 reward cards I opened, I also got 3 legendaries and 1 golden legendary, worth around $52 altogether! Furthermore, the packs I received are probably worth around $1.60-$1.70 each if I decided to sell them, but I'll probably open them!

These season rewards from my two accounts @cryptoeater and @thresh, I probably got around $85 worth of cards! On top of this, I also won a 155 STEEM tourney last week. This season has been an incredibly profitable season for me on Steem Monsters, hope to see you guys on the battlefield!

Sort:  

Good catch :-) C you on the battlefield

This looks like a fun game. Anyone know how I get into this?

Congrats to your GFL Legendary and the good Season rewards!

That's a great catch! Congrats :D

What a Nice Card!! Congrats!!
088 - Head in a Jar (750px, 5fps).gif

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.995 which ranks you at #3845 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3842).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice One @cryptoeater .........Go Easy on me on the Battlefield

Congrats! I made it too, but it took me 5 times more battles than you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11