Steem Monsters League Rewards - Win Naga Fire Wizard Card!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Steem Monsterians!

Today I want to share with you my new legendary card in my deck! I have finally get that LORD ARIANTHUS card in my league rewards!

rewards1.png

I've got few other great card, but I'm thrilled that I've got this awesome neutral card which will help me a lot with my progress.

What is the best card that you have received from today rewards?

Just to motivate you more, I will pick up one comment and reward it with Naga Fire Wizard lvl1 card!
naga.png

So, what did you receive as a league rewards today?

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Crypto, Movies, SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage for more information!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Sort:  

Hi there ;)

Here are my league rewards for this week .. I got that foil vampire card today which I am really happy about ^^

20190516_152221.jpg

I wish all you Steem Monster players a really nice new season !

nice catch... other cards are also OK... Naga, Nymph, Sea Monster.. ;)

Well, Edith... You have won Naga Fire Wizard card!
Congratulations! I have already sent you the card

It's not so bad.. it Gold foil card at the end :)

Mushroom Seer is the best one i guess.

So what should I do to get this card?

Posted using Partiko Android

You have done enough... :) :) If nobody comment, you will get it... If someone else comment more, winner will be randomly picked...
What is your best card that you have received from rewards?

Vampire

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 44.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptofiloz!

@cryptofiloz, In my case i think Sea Monster is the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85