Steem Monsters Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Steem Monsterians!

Unfortunately first round of Steem Monsters giveaway didn’t succeed, but it is normal for young giveaway, isn’t it? I have decided to keep this up and I hope that we will collect enough comments in this one to get it through this time.

The idea of giveaway is that I would like to give every day for free (or every second day, depends of my free time for playing the game and getting rewards) one of my daily quests reward cards! You just have to pick up which one do you like most! ( I am still in lower leagues, but I hope that rewards will be better in the near future)

Today cards to choose:

silver-1-1-1.png

Rules for SM quest giveaway:

1. Upvote this post (it’s not obligatory) if you want me to run more of this
2. Resteem this post (it’s not obligatory) to reach a bigger audience
3. Comment on this post what card do you want from offered ones
4. Put your SM username in the comment (if it is not the same as here).

The card which receive the most votes will be gifted. After that, I will give every comment a number (every comment/vote for that specific card) and pick up lucky one by random.org.

The game will last minimum 24 hours, or until this posts has minimum 5 valid comments (upvoted, resteemed, card picked… except bots, etc).

Thanks for participating in previous rounds: @itisjustme @maxer27 @camiloferrua

I really appreciate it and I hope you have a better luck this round!

Good luck!

.:.
.:. .:.
.:. .:. .:.
.:. .:. .:. .:.
.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Crypto?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage for more information!
Thanks and have a great day!

Sort:  

I don't need any card, but I will invite some people, and upvote the post.. I vote for the sea monster ;) @verhp11 @soyrosa @greendeliverence @profanereviews @granolalight @putsauce @doomsdaychassis @bifilarcoil

I would really like the Sea Monster. it is such a powerful card.

@itisjustme

@faiyazmahmud, @shadown99, @omegagamerow, @cisisaja, @wonderwop, @anouk.nox, @gillianpearce, @r1s2g3, why don't you come over and join this giveaway?

noted.. ;)
Thanks for inviting your friends!!

I would like the Sea Monster card.

@wonderwop

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @cryptofiloz!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Creeping ooze 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like the sea monster

Domsdaychassis is the account.

Thanks @itisjustme
I will like to have mushroom seer, this is missing from my collection.

You got a 7.28% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptofiloz!

I would like the Sea Monster card.
@cloudblade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66