Steem Monsters Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #73

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Steem Monsterians!

Welcome to the 73th round of Steem Monsters giveaway! New season started and I have progressed from Silver 3 to Silver 2 league... and it is enough from me for today.. :) I was almost skipped today's giveaway because I was pissed off with newest post from DrugWars, but nah... It's not worth of it... Steem Monsters rulez!!! We have TWO winners inside this post for previous round of Quest giveaway and for Naga Fire Wizard giveaway... So check who won at the end of this post.

Lucky winner will receive 1 Steem Monsters card by his choice!!!

The idea of giveaway is that I would like to give every day for free (or every second day, depends of my free time for playing the game and getting rewards) one of my daily quests reward cards! You just have to pick up which one do you like most!

Today cards to choose:

silver2-2.png

Rules for SM quest giveaway:

1. Comment on this post what card do you want from offered ones
2. Put your SM username in the comment (if it is not the same as here).
::. You can also tag your friends in comments to invite them to join us .::

NO Upvote, NO Follow and NO Resteem required!!! But appreciated if done.

The winner will be chosen by random comment picker (pick.esteem.ws) and he/she will receive chosen card.

The game will last minimum 23-24 hours, or until this posts has minimum 5 valid comments (except bots, other comments etc).

Results of SM quest giveaway No72:

winner.png

The card goes to –------ >>> @guurry123

Congratulations!!!

For non-winners, I hope you have a better luck in this round of #steemmonsters giveaway!

And yes, I'm almost forget to pick the winner of Naga Fire Wizard giveaway... So here it is:

winnerNaga.png

Congratulations @edithbdraw, you won Naga Fire Wizard!!!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Crypto, Movies, SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage for more information!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Sort:  

Thank you!
Pirate archer please :D

Hi, Rusty Android please.

You got a 44.34% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptofiloz!

I'd like a Pirate Archer, please.

You have won! Can you give me your Steem Monsters username?

Amazing 😉 thank you! It’s @tggr

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to check because I saw this on SM discord:
"tggr has not purchased any Steem Monsters packs."
I will send you the card in few minutes

Received 👍 Thank you very much!

pirate archer please

Pirate archer thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to have a PIRATE ARCHER
Steemmonster username : @akbarbadsha
Tag : @walid321

Thanks for the cars
Here again I am participating in giveaway
I live to have Pirate Archery

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13