Steem Monsters: Finally, I won my second quest and here are the card I got

Hello Friends,

Well, the wait for my second quest win was longer than expected as I am still a newbie on Steem Monsters.

I won my first quest 4 days back, the day when I started playing Steem Monster.

So, it's understandable how difficult for someone like me who just started, but the booster packs we get after winning the quests, gives us an opportunity to get some new cards or to level up the cards we already have.

It was also a nice gesture to receive a free booster pack from Steem Monster after finishing first season at Bronze III level as a newbie.

Hopefully, I will go further in this season as it's a long way to go with still about 12 days to go for the completion of this season.

So, event though I have to wait for 4 days to win my second Steem Monsters daily quest, but it all ended good for me as I could get a gold card in the form of rare Earth Elemental and few important cards like Flesh Golem, Fire Beetle and Twisted Jester as we can see in below screenshot.

Isn't that nice to have a gold card as a newbie and without much investment? Yes, that's true as for as I am concerned.

Here are the links to my few earlier blogs:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cryptogeek2020/my-first-day-on-steem-monsters-battles-thanks-to-kenmelendez-d6d5c2560a402

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cryptogeek2020/steem-monsters-first-day-battles-and-the-booster-pack-for-winning-quest

Thanks for going thru my blog and thanks to all those who are conducting giveaways for us to get some free cards.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptogeek2020 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83