Okay, I can go to sleep now.

I finally made it to 1st place! I don't know how long it'll last but I'm bragging while I can!

Come join the fun at https://steemmonsters.com

c1.png

Sort:  

I hope you stay there for a while. Good Luck! :)

Me too! Thanks :)

First place is no easy task. Brag away. Congrats and good luck. 😉

Indeed, was a sweaty endeavor :D lol thanks!

Sorry to tell you this, but I see that you have already been overtaken. Dress appropriately and prepare yourself for more sweaty hours. You can do it! 10 hours left! lol.

Yeah, I figured as much would happen! :D

WOOOOOT?! wow... congrats... how?

It may be an impolite question and feel free to ignore it, but how much did you "invest" in your deck?!

That's a hard question because of all the trading and everything I have done, also, I got lucky early on and pulled a Gold Foil Elemental Phoenix alpha card (which is what hooked me) and have since managed to land several other good cards just from buying a few packs here and there. I really couldn't give you an honest answer on how much I have actually "invested" though.

Well... you certainly made it all the way with that... picture me impressed!

I've bought hardly any booster packs but mostly just the cards I needed from the market... in hindsight... maybe it would have been smarter to buy boosters and then trade the loot for what I'd have needed...

Well, I'm new here and learning as I go, either way, the way this game is set up on the blockchain totally impresses me... it's like cryptokitties on steroids... maybe that comparison doesn't really work, but I'm excited to see where this goes either way!

I'm stoked to be sitting up there right now that's for sure :) As far as Cryptokitties on Steroids, you are absolutely right, thought it may not be a perfect comparison, I think it's pretty close to exactly how I would describe it to some people :)

I hope to see you on the battlefield! Tournaments will be starting in a month or two and literally everyone will be able to compete with as little as a starter pack!

Hope you score some goodies in your next booster packs :)

You know I miss you bro...these steemonsters came between us...congratulations

Ha! Steem Monsters did kinda take control of about 90% of my waking life lmao. Sure is fun though! Thanks John!

Grats,..can you hang on to your spot for the season end! How epic would it be to win the inaugural SM season,..you would go down in history my friend!

I dunno about that, it's not being so nice today :( lol

Hi, @crystalhuman!

You just got a 7.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @crystalhuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17