The Steem-Engine market is now live!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

It's Aliiiiiiveeee! https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=SMPT

HODL on to those Steem Monsters Poker Tokens!

The reason why is simple, the more you own, the more perks you get for having them. Kinda like staking, except I will be doing this all manually (for now) until I get a bot to do the hard work for me.

Please Note: This is just an EXAMPLE of what I will be looking to have set up by the end of March. Expect some changes as this may not be exactly how things end up.

Depending on the amount of support I get for the project, I hope to be able to accomplish numbers as high as the ones you see above. However, I will base my final decision on how many people I can get to resteem this post, and prove they signed up at nolimitcoinpoker.com

Once you have signed up, leave a comment with your referral link. It will have been e-mailed to you. (Check your spam folder)

If 50+ people sign up and resteem, I will use the cone graph above (or a slightly modified version with even more rewards) to designate the airdrops.

If 20+ people sign up and resteem, I will adjust the required balances slightly, or possibly the rewards, whichever seems to be most effective.

20190306_192445.png

Those of you who may choose to get in during the early stage of this initiative will have the benefit of getting the most tokens for free! There is only a total of 10,000 SMPT in existence! That means if you want to be an honorable member of the HODL'ers Cartel, there's no better time than now to start collecting!

The HODL'ers Cartel:
A dedicated group of SMPT supporters
Perks of being in the cartel include, but are not limited to;

  • Free Access to VIP tournaments.
  • Weekly Bonuses
  • More! (I can't give all my secrets away, yet!)

What does all this mean?

Well, if you haven't already heard, for a few months now I have been hosting Texas Hold'em Tournaments over at nolimitcoinpoker.com

Lately, the amount of games I've hosted have slowed down a bit since I've been a little busy with other projects but I am looking to get Steem Monsters Poker back in full-swing A.S.A.P.

Click HERE to see the full list of SMPT HODL'ers and their balances.

  • In order to receive these airdrops you must complete your registration by joining The HODL'ers Cartel on Discord.
It's SUPER easy! Join, and comment your STEEM username. That's it!

Once you have done that, all you have to do is hold on to as much SMPT as you can!

The next Steem Monsters Poker Tournament will be announced later today, on Discord.

Come and join in on the fun! See you at the table!

Join the Official NLC2 Discord

Follow me!

Sort:  

Good Schtuff !!!!

How does this work for those of us who signed up under you long ago? I should get back to playing at some point. Can we buy SMPT with NLC2?

All you have to do is go to The HODL'ers Cartel and comment your STEEM username. :) There is currently not an option to buy SMPT with NLC2 but who knows, maybe some day! ;)

I like this idea. Is there an easy way to query all the holders of a token?

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to go trough all blocks from the steem-engine sidechain and build a database

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure someone will do that and make it queryable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ask @holger80, he more than likely can help you.

I checked my token balance just out of curiousity to see 20 SMPT 😱 of course i am not gonna sell them since i am one of the greatest hodlers 😂🤣 also good luck on getting a bot for automation

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Right on! I will be doing my best to make sure anyone who sells them, regrets it. ahahha

Thanks!

😂😂 good

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow seems awesome. Still, haven't got time to learn and play poker. Life's too busy. But I hope, you will hit success with your project. Good Luck!

Glad to see some value on these tokens! Might buy a few next time I've got some Steem to spare :)

Yea you do! :D It's a lot of fun!

w00t! Welcome aboard! Thanks for your support @davidchen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73